Browse DORAS
Browse Theses
Latest Additions
Creative Commons License
Except where otherwise noted, content on this site is licensed for use under a:

Author: Ragnarsson, Lars-Ake

Number of items: 1.


O'Connor, Robert and Hughes, Greg and Kauerauf, Thomas and Ragnarsson, Lars-Ake (2010) Time dependent dielectric breakdown and stress induced leakage current characteristics of 8Å EOT HfO2 N-MOSFETS. In: 2010 IEEE International Reliability Physics Symposium, 2-6 May 2010, Anaheim, CA, USA. ISBN 978-1-4244-5430-3

This list was generated on Wed Jun 20 16:43:10 2018 IST.